NTHS  logo

Congratulations to the Sugar River Valley Regional Technical Center students inducted to the National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) this week! NTHS recognizes top Career & Technical Education (CTE) students, provides scholarships, and strives to help connect education and industry to build a highly skilled workforce. Inductees are nominated by CTE teachers and held to high standards in academics and character.

New members include:

  • Kyle Ashley
  • Bryce Bahara
  • Sierra Bettelyoun
  • Victor Calumbi
  • Timothy Fratzel
  • Brooke Johnson
  • Rachel LeFrancois
  • Gabriel Merritt
  • Madyson Norris
  • Emmah O’Connor
  • Aura Parker
  • Tanya Sanchez
  • Katie Sharron
  • Morgan Summerton
  • Eric Wilkinson

The following students are current members who continue to excel. They are recognized for maintaining the standards of the NTHS.

  • Stephen Emery
  • Olivia Moody
  • Mason Prouty
  • Elizabeth Surrell