Data Team

Data Team Navigation

Meeting Dates and Locations


Membership
Cindy Gallagher cgallagher@sau43.org
Joanne Truell jtruell@sau43.org
Rose Darrow rdarrow@sau43.org
Kathleen Yusko kyusko@sau43.org
Laura Mosconas lmosconas@sau43.org
Lisa Davis ldavis@sau43.org
Liz Hennig lhennig@sau43.org
Matina Goulakos mgoulakos@sau43.org
Melissa Mitchler mmitchler@sau43.org 
Mitzi Sinclair msinclair@sau43.org
Susan Kerkian skerkian@sau43.org
Teriko MacConnell tmacconnell@sau43.org
Stephanie Gilson sgilson@sau43.org


Goals & Roles
Note: The information below is articulated in page 6 of the SAU #43 
PD Master Plan 2010-2015 (Board Approved November 8, 2010)
The Professional Development Master Plan Committee develops, 
implements, and evaluates the local master plan as required by NH 
DOE regulations. The responsibilities of the committee shall be to: 
o 1. Design and recommend policy to the school board 
o 2. Review and update the Professional Development Master Plan 
o 3. Address the district’s in-service needs 
o 4. Provide professional growth activities 
o 5. Share needs assessment information with 
the Superintendent of Schools. 
o 6. Evaluate the function of the system. 
o 7. Hear appeals from staff. 
o 8. Support educators in the recertification process. 
o Provide PD to support the initiatives and requirements for the entire 
staff 
o Provide staff professional development opportunities per contract 

Agendas
March 24 & April 7

Meeting Minutes







Data Team News



All District Calendar of Events





Subpages (1): Data Team News