SAU 43 Board Members

Shannon Howe, Chair
23 Oak St.
Newport, NH 03773
showe@sau43.org

Ann Spencer
104 Cornish Turnpike
Newport, NH  03773
aspencer@sau43.org

Angi Beaulieu, Treasurer
PO Box 1894
Grantham, NH  03753-1894
abeaulieu@sau43.org

James Peschke
239 Barton Road
Croydon, NH 03773
jpeschke@sau43.org

Jody Underwood
92 Forehand Road
Croydon, NH  03773
junderwood@sau43.org

Linda Wadensten, Vice Chair
186 Springfield Rd.
Newport, NH 03773
lwadensten@sau43.org

Timothy Renner
528 Oak St.
Newport, NH 03773
trenner@sau43.org

Virginia Irwin, Secretary
182 Fletcher Rd.
Newport, NH 03773
virwin@sau43.org












SAU 43 Board Packets (Backup Materials)

  • 05-16-2016 SAU Board meeting packet.pdf   278k - May 16, 2016, 8:38 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
  • 03-14-2016 SAU Board packet.pdf   645k - Mar 10, 2016, 6:22 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
  • 11-09-2015 SAU Board packet.pdf   1098k - Nov 9, 2015, 12:31 PM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
  • 10-19-2015 SAU Board packet.pdf   1462k - Oct 20, 2015, 5:41 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
  • 08-17-2015 SAU Board packet.pdf   1855k - Aug 17, 2015, 10:52 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
Showing 5 files from page SAU 43 Board Packets.







SAU 43 Board Agenda

  • 05-16-2016 SAU Board Agenda.pdf   125k - May 11, 2016, 11:04 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
  • 03-14-2016 SAU Board Agenda.pdf   127k - Mar 9, 2016, 8:03 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
  • 11-09-15 SAU Budget Public Hearing and Board mtg agenda.pdf   8k - Oct 30, 2015, 1:19 PM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
Showing 3 files from page SAU 43 Board Agenda.

SAU 43 Board Minutes

  • 05-16-2016 SAU Board minutesDRAFT.pdf   87k - May 24, 2016, 5:00 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
  • 11-09-2015 SAU Board Minutes.pdf   132k - Mar 16, 2016, 8:15 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
  • 03-14-2016 SAU Board MinutesDRAFT.pdf   91k - Mar 16, 2016, 8:15 AM by lapaquin@sau43.org (v1)
Showing 3 files from page SAU 43 Board Minutes.