Committees‎ > ‎

Grants Committee


Grants Committee Navigation


Meeting Dates and Locations



Grants Committee Members


                                                                          Grants Coordinator
Cindy Gallagher        cgallagher@sau43.org    Superintendent
Terry Wiggin             twiggin@sau43.org          Business Administrator
                                                                           Director of Special Ed.
Jeff Miller                   jmiller@sau43.org           Out of District Coordinator
Shannon Howe          showe@sau43.org         NSD School Board
Linda Wadensten     lwadensten@sau43.org   NSD School Board
Liz Hennig                lhennig878@gmail.com    Parent

Agendas/Meeting Minutes

3/19/15
9/24/15



Helpful Resources



A Guide: Writing a grant for Newport School District
(coming soon)

Grant Procedures
(coming soon)

Current Grants

  • Whole Foods Grant Newport School District won a competitive grant from Whole Foods Stores in the amount of $2,000 to go toward building a school garden at Richards School. Students in Mrs ...
    Posted Feb 18, 2015, 12:26 PM by Web Master
  • Student Assistance Program Grant The New Hampshire Department of Health and Human Services awarded a grant to the Newport School District for $60,000 for 1-2 years. This grant is to implement Project ...
    Posted Feb 18, 2015, 12:24 PM by Web Master
  • Youth in Prevention 2014-2015
    Posted Jul 1, 2014, 9:07 AM by Web Master
  • McKinney-Vento 2013-2014 The McKinney-Vento 2013-2014 Grant Funds:  Tiger Cafe: Opening Monday March 31 at NMHS, 4 day a week program offering: Tutoring, Credit recovery, Access to technology (15 Chromebooks), & Refreshments
    Posted Jul 3, 2014, 8:46 AM by Web Master
  • Wellborn 2013-2014 All PageshomeShowcaseSaint Gaudens National Historic SiteStrategic WorkSummer InstituteWellborn Ecology Fund Partnership with Newport School District
    Posted Jul 3, 2014, 8:59 AM by Web Master
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 8. View more »




All District Calendar of Events